Fresh Start

The reason why I have to dump my account on FB and create a new one.

  • It’s time to let go of some toxic people in my life.
  • It’s time to draw a line between personal, work and not so private life.
  • Move on and get away from the feeling of heart aches.
  • I don’t want to see you with someone…It’s so hard for me to deny my own feelings and easy for me to just walk away.
  • It’s time for me to learn my way of healthy confrontation and effective communication.
  • Be outside with the real world and meet real people.
What's your word on this?

